Monday, November 29, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 11)


you can download this presentation here :

Friday, November 26, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 10)


you can download this presentation here :

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 9)


you can download this presentation here :

Monday, November 22, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 8)


you can download this presentation here :

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 7)


you can download this presentation here :

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Postcard from FAROE Islands (part 6)


you can download this presentation here :

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 5)


you can download this presentation here :


Sunday, November 14, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 4)


you can download this presentation here :

Friday, November 12, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 3)


you can download this presentation here :

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 2)


you can download this presentation here :

Monday, November 8, 2021

Postcard from FAROE islands (part 1)


you can download this presentation here :

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

G-O-T Ice Hotel in Lapland


you can download this presentation here :

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

LAPLAND in Winter


you can download this presentation here :